Our organisation

In this section you will find contact information to people in our organisation at ASSA OEM.



Helena Grubb

CEO

Phone Mobile: +46 72 220 86 10
Phone Office: +46 31 704 40 01

E-mail: helena.grubb@assaabloy.com

Henrik Mellquist

Product Director Door & Window Hardware

Phone Mobile: +46 72 238 60 97
Phone Office: +46 31 704 23 85

E-mail: Henrik.Mellquist@assaabloy.com

Michael Bodewall

Product manager

Phone Mobile: +46 72 713 70 57
Phone Office: +46 31 704 40 04

E-mail: Michael.Bodewall@assaabloy.com

Maria Nilsson

Customer service manager 

Phone Mobile: +46 70 217 41 94
Phone Office: +46 31 704 40 59

E-mail: Maria.Nilsson@assaabloy.com

Bengt Nilsson

HR Specialist 

Phone Mobile: +46 76 141 10 65
Phone Office: +46 31 704 40 06

E-mail: Bengt.O.Nilsson@assaabloy.com

Magnus Gunnarsson

Operations Manager 

Phone Operator: +46 31 704 40 00

E-mail: Magnus.Gunnarsson@assaabloy.com

Kenth Eriksson

Quality manager 

Phone Mobile: +46 76 135 73 70
Phone Office: +46 31 704 40 18

E-mail: kenth.eriksson@assaabloy.com